A Colourful Gelli-Print Party

Here’s a card I made, using a couple of my Gelli Plate prints.

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

I used Fresco Finish paints by PaperArtsy, and Crafter’s Workshop Stencils to make the prints, and PaperArtsy stamps for the images.

I’m linking my card to Carolyn Dube’s Colourful Gelli Print Party.

Thanks for looking,

Alison xxx

19 Responses to “A Colourful Gelli-Print Party”

  1. Great background Alison and the black diamonds really makes it pop

    Sam xxx

  2. Fab card, the background looks great.

  3. Fabulous card Alison, I love the background.
    xxx Hazel.

  4. I like how the blue returns in all your pieces, it makes it one part.

  5. ptiteplume Says:

    Wow, the background!!! Very beautiful card!!!

  6. great background!

  7. yvonnevanhoof Says:

    WOW! Great background with your gelliplate! And a great card too. Love the red accents.
    Yvon xxx

  8. what a beautiful card ! AWESOME!

  9. super, super bravooooooooo
    bise monique

  10. What a gorgeous print!

  11. Looks great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. Love! Fabulous background.,

  13. I’m sure I don’t need a gelli plate ;)…but OMG those designs make me very tempted!! ROFL Fabulous effect.
    xoxo Sioux

  14. Fantastic card Alison. Love how you have created the background. Y’know when I see that image I always think it looks like a young lady Di.
    Florence xx

  15. That’s a gorgeous piece.

  16. Hi Alison, it was great to meet you at the Craft Barn on Saturday. I love your gelli plate print and I am blown away by your daughter’s beautiful voice, stunning. xx

  17. great card..noticed your doing the colouful workshop soon too;)

  18. Still umming and aahing over buying one yet – when I see them in use I see amazingly colourful prints but it would also work with my colour palette, or would it, need to ponder some more!
    The strong focal doesn’t detract from the fabulous print you created – what a sense of satisfaction!
    Lynne x

  19. Love how the stamps and the Gelli prints play so well together!! So glad you shared this at the party!

Leave a Reply

